Just found out that the other two candidates interviewed during my innovative “group interview” were hired.

Not too surprising, because the guy with the funky name (It’s ZARED, not Jared, with a Z. Zzzzz-Zzzzz-Z) and the Janeane Garofolo funky black plastic rims had the Bux writtin all over him. And the chick had worked for them in New York.

I’m still depressed, mainly because I’m certain that my Bell’s Palsy acting up caused me a few problems (I looked like I had a tic. Horrors).

I’ve sworn off Starbucks altogether.

I’m moving on to stronger beverages. Like those with the word “proof” on the label.

Starbucks makes booze now, right???

UPDATE: Friend who works there just informed me that both of them are gone already. Stupid Starbucks dipshits. I have two damn kids to feed. I can’t AFFORD to go anywhere! Not in this job market! Yousis stoopeed!

